Monday, December 16, 2013

How creepy are you when you watch Christmas lights? An awkward questionaire

It's that time of year again! Christmas season is upon us, and its time to pile up into the cars, drive around the neighborhood and check out the Christmas lights.

Although, have you ever wondered how creepy you seem when you do so?

To ease your thoughts, just go through the checklist below to determine just how creepy you seem. Just add up the points and see how you score!

  • You drive around by yourself: +5
  • Your vehicle has tinted windows: +10
  • Your vehicle has no windows at all: +1,000
  • You park outside a house just to "appreciate" the lights: +2
  • You physically get out of your car to get a "better viewpoint": +15
  • You take pictures of your favorite houses: +20 
  •  You take pictures of ALL of the houses: +30
  •  You take those super cool mental pictures: +53
  • You bring your family onto the lawn to get a closer look: +40  
  • Not that you would know, but looking at the house of someone in witness protection: +10
  • You DO know that they are in witness protection: +100
  • You have a picnic in front of your favorite house while you look at the lights: +200
  • You return to the best houses every night as long as the lights are up: +10
  • You leave the families of said houses a note letting them know that you will, in fact, be back: +500
  • You keep looking at your own house: Not creepy, but pretty conceited. Check yourself.
  • It isn't Christmas and there aren't any lights up: There is no number to describe how creepy that is.

Merry Christmas!

No comments:

Post a Comment